top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrooke Nixon

Day 12- Thank you!

Updated: Jul 31, 2020

"When words fail, music speaks" -Hans Christian Anderson


Music has always been my truest form of expression and speaks for me when I struggle to find the words. After returning from Haiti two years ago, I began to compose my first piano piece telling the story of the trip in my eyes.

As the 11 Days in Haiti campaign ends and as a thank you to all who supported it with such love and generosity, I am ready to share it.


Our campaign and our stories will remain up on this website indefinitely. Thank you for reading and supporting these past 11 days! 🤍🇭🇹


With love,

Brooke, Olivia, Christine, Lynn, Micah, Molly, and Ty


© Brooke Nixon 2020

30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Day 11

Day 10

Day 9

bottom of page